The Origin

This is an entry of my dear Senior Citron Pedro Voyage, my lemony companion. He is new to the internet, well, basically to the world of humans, do give him a “hola!” when you have the time. 🙂

The Lemony Life

ImageI am Citron therefore I am Lemon!

 

Do you see what I did there? Citron is French for “lemon” because, yes, my dear reader, I am half-French. I iHola! to you because I am also half-Spanish. Good genes, yes?

However, I do not know how I come about with my ancestry, but my creator, Seniorita Michella I believe has an afiliación with them. Or I dare think she likes French and Español chicos, I don’t know. Anyhow, my full name is Citron Pedro Voyage. It is nice to meet you.

Can I get to know you? Yes? Okay.

I will do my introducción first. Okay, here we go.

I am a free soul who loves to meet new people. Seniorita Michella has introduce me to her other friends in her house and they welcome me so warmly. I am very happy. In the past, you should know, is…

View original post 338 more words

Leave a Reply

