Lorde – Royals (African Tribal Masquerade Cover) Alex Boye’

My younger brother’s interest to Lorde’s music somehow rubbed on me. Though her song “Royal” is still missing in my playlist, I do like the song very much. Anyhow, my friend linked a video of a cover song for the much celebrated song from the animation movie, “Frozen”, with some African beats into the mix. It was wonderful. I clicked the other video suggestions for Alex Boye, and boy oh Boye, you got me dancing like whoa on my seat for this cover! I love it so much I have to share it!

Leave a Reply

