Twilight Zone-d

Ever had that experience of being suddenly shaken by the feeling, the idea that the world, your reality shifted before your eyes?

While walking nonchalantly this morning, I had to halt and take a double-look to my surroundings just to be sure I’m still on the ground. Everything was normal though: the abundant green from the lines of trees, the dusty field, the buildings and everything.

I don’t know.

Despite the surprising luck I was blessed on the way to work and the fine weather, that moment disturbed me.

 

Oh well.

 

 

Leave a Reply

