Eherm 4.

What the hell?!

Was I actually sulking that I intentionally seated myself on a table where she is, and she just left when I went there? I swear, my food was simple but I got full easily, however, I couldn’t feel the satisfaction. More than my disagreement to diet, I think it was that fact?

Didn’t I want this? Fine.

Well, the whole day in regards to her was disappointing.

We got to joke around pretty well near the end of the day. šŸ™‚

 

 

 

 

P.S.

I swear I would soon stop spamming this blog with this issue and post quotes instead. Haha.

Leave a Reply

