Day 4: 01.04.17

For the first class of the year, the kids were only seven, so more or less the class was more manageable. I missed talking to them!

News: We will have a new student next week. T______T Well, el niño es hermoso, but…it’s an additional to our already rowdy family. I love all my kids to bits, despite their “topak”, but then the dynamics will have to adjust again. Oh well. I hope Pau will be an easier boy to handle.

At night, I reunited with some of my co-teachers from my first job. I met them when I was 21, and now I’m 28, I love them more. We don’t see each other as often as when we were in the same company, but they are precious to me, and I’ll always provide time when they are here.

I’m probably quite picky with friends, that’s why I cling to the ones I choose.

Leave a Reply

