Day 9: 01.09.17

WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY?! OF ALL ILLNESSES, WHY DID MY PARTNER TEACHER GOT MEASLES?! The doctor requires her to be stay isolated for seven days. That means, I will be the lead until next Monday with 10 students and an additional new one the day after. *sigh*

I have an assistant sub-teacher of course, but class management is less stressful with my partner there. ESP is real between partners I swear.

Oh well. We work with what we have. My partner didn’t want that illness of course. Anyhow, I hope she recovers faster than seven days.

And a big, big GOOD LUCK to me.

Leave a Reply

