Day 14: 01.14.17

Today, it has become very clear to me why I should never lose faith in humanity. 

When your brain is not functioning as much as you would like to which is why you forget 6000 pesos from the ATM machine right after getting your card and walking away. 

So I could’ve lost 6000 pesos just like that. Hard earned 6000 pesos dude.

But I felt someone tap me and when I looked back, it was a lady handing me my money which I forgot from the ATM. 

Gosh I was so stuuuuupid. And I was soooo thankful of ate. 😭😭😭😭😭 

Really, there are still good hearted, honest people in the world. We should never deny that reality. 💕

Leave a Reply

