Day 27: 01.27.17

WHAT THE FUCK IS WITH FRIDAY?! WHY THE HECK IS IT SOOOOOOOOO HARD TO GO HOME?!

I basically spend 1 1/2 hour just in line to go inside the MRT station and another 30 minutes to get inside the sardines-like train. That’s two hours of train ride from Ayala to Makati. On usual days, that’s one hour tops.

The only good thing I got from this is I was able to catch up with my reading of “The Rosie Effect” which I’ve been meaning to finish since last year.

Still.
Mother of…haaaay.

This is the very reason I prefer working nearby. I have high respects (and wonder) for people who are able to live very far from their workplaces. If your job is stressful, plus the commuting and traffic situation EVERYDAY, well.
Kudos to your patience, guys.

Leave a Reply

