Day 63: 03.04.17

I’m setting a limit of one to two sushis if ever I’m eating it again.

Strangely, my stomach was grumbling and I got a headache after my best friend and I ate five pieces of sashimi. We ordered one assorted set just to satisfy our curiosity.

P_20170305_173432
Pretty, isn’t it?

We actually halved each of them LOL! They did not taste raw at all, so I was amazed! However, after that… errr. My body probably thought the rawness of the food was an invasion of some sort, thus the reaction.

With this, I won’t be eating any sushi or sashimi anytime soon.

Leave a Reply

