Day 70: 03.11.17

It has been 11 since I wrote a blog post! So I’m backtracking 11 days of my life and it’s painfully hard!

Anyway, good luck to me. I decided to not attend my tutor work today because I’m lazy as fuck. I woke up an hour earlier than my alarm clock, so the drive, the rush to go to work fizzled just like that.

Oh well, will take it easy today.
I plan to watch two episodes of Sherlock season 4 either today or tomorrow, so good luck to my pending tasks! Haha! All will be forgotten for dear Benny. LOL

Update by 2:00 PM

I’m 9/11 done with my pending blog posts! And I cooked lunch today!

P_20170311_131459

Productive day so far!

Leave a Reply

