Day 78: 03.19.17

Since we’ve been exploring about the world of ANTS in class the past week, these small creatures had never been so fascinating, and scary to me.

I loved the discoveries to much that I shared it to my mom over lunch. She speculated I was talking lies. WUT?!

Maybe for another post, I’ll write down some facts about them. For the mean time, go watch this amazing episode of Nat Geo about them:


On another note, it’s 4 days before our flight to Taiwan. Everything is set except for a few things we need to consider upon arrival. To get the Taipei pass or rely on Easy Pass alone? Hmmm…

Leave a Reply

