Day 105: 04.15.17

For some reason, my gadgets are turning pastel. Is this any indication to my changing femininity? WEW. AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

P_20170415_091940

Anyway, I found some old writings while sorting my study table yesterday!

P_20170414_183304

Ah~ I miss writing postcards and receiving one. I should probably revisit my dusty Postcrossing account.

P_20170414_185628
Written in 2006, the dark-writing years. I dunno. I never had a rebellious phase, but I had a dark-thinking phase that usually reflected my poems. They were usually of words and phrases put together probably made sense that time, but they are just incomprehnsible to me now. HAHA! If it’s any indication of my heart, I’m a happier person now. 😀

Leave a Reply

