Day 124: 05.05.17

Last PTC of the school year DONE!!!

That’s three PTCs in a row from 1:45~4:00 PM, but everything went fine.

There were good news and bad news for every student, but I’m so glad that our parents are very understanding. The Parent-Teacher conferences are also very helpful on adding context to our observations with the student. After all, our reports are only from our perspectives in the classroom, but the situation in the house also contributes greatly to how children behave in the classroom. So in every issue, school-home partnership and cooperation surely brings good results.

Haaaay. It’s still hectic with so many things to do. Personally, I want to provide time for personal tasks like updating my blog and writing stories, but these work-related stuff are also piling up. Fortunately, I’m still coping. I just reaaaaaally need to shorten the break time I give myself. It’s too long. LOL

Leave a Reply

