Day 145: 05.26.17

It’s the Year-end Celebration!

Processed with VSCO with e3 preset

My babies are mighty handsome and pretty today!

No tears (only a bit!) with these bunch, but lots of hugs, kisses, and see you laters.

I know I’m not going to see a lot of these kids again, and that’s sad, but I just really wish them good luck and for them to enjoy their new schools as much as they did with us.

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Dressed up with a vintage feel today.

Processed with VSCO with e3 preset

I’m mighty thankful to these beautiful ladies for making my first year in school bearable, laughter-filled, and meaningful.

Cheers to everyone and congratulations!

Leave a Reply

