Day 149: 05.31.17

Woke up to a hearty breakfast in Laguna after a night filled with uninterrupted conversation about work, life, and other things in-between over dinner, pastries, tea, and coffee.

Indeed, the lack of social media and wifi keep people bonded better in conversations. So tip, in dates, set this policy.

(LOL, as if I know anything about dating. HAHAHAHHAHAHA…. *fade to black*)

Anyhow, morning was swimming day!

Processed with VSCO with e6 preset

Fine, fine day to swim: not too sunny, not rainy! (Though it rained after a while)

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

I’m in love with this glasses. I hope we share more trips together, luv!

Processed with VSCO with e3 preset

Students and swimming coaches (LOL)

Definitely appreciating swimming in a whole new level because of my co-teachers/swimming coaches. I’ve been exploring what my body can do in water because of the encouragement of these people. No wonder they love the water so much!

I used to find swimming bothersome because of the wet clothes, changing, and I can only float in water like trash in Pasig River anyway, but the water suddenly turned into a learning ground, I’m a willing-to-learn student, thus, I gained much out of it (buoyancy was still hard to explain tho LOL).

Last hurrah for May, but this ain’t the last swim with these girls! Excited for the 24th! WEEE~

Leave a Reply

