Day 154: 06.05.17

Went to school today to get my laptop that I left in the classroom only to be welcomed by this emptiness:

P_20170605_163322_PN

The teacher’s table has been cleaned and all furniture back in its place. Of course the aids had to clean this room since I decided to move next door, it’s just still tad sad that this once vim and chaotic room I once shared with my partner and 15 dinosaurs has now become empty, clean, and plain.

Awwww.

P_20170605_172043

Anyhow, laptop-san is back home, so I guess I have no more excuses to delay my writings, right?

*sigh*

Leave a Reply

