Day 167: 06.20.17

Incident Reports + Merry AT

When there’s no issues or crying during Arrival Time, I take it as a miracle. LOL

Arrival Time (in the morning) was like a walk in the park. Our usual crying children were in great spirits and no separation anxiety of any sort. However, come Gym time, one student kicked another kid near the eye, the other kid exaggerating the pain, another one got hit on the eye as well by accident and his father happens to be the overprotective one.

Incident Reports are never easy to convey to parents, so I’m just glad that they weren’t any big reactions to the incidents.

I swear, I love being a teacher, but I’m afraid I’m going to become bald by the time I finish this school year.

Ka-STRESS!

Leave a Reply

