Day 182: 07.05.17

It’s car wash day today!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

The kiddos had fun washing a car for our small group activity. Our running theme is water, and one of the topics is the use of water. Previously, we also washed dishes and clothes. These activties are very fun for them now, but wait till that’s a regular need kiddos! Hahahahah

I missed shopping in ukay-ukay (thrift store)! Since my friend’s wedding is in three days, I had to buy a new dress.

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

I was able to snag this vintage-feel dress for 80 pesos! This will be amazing in sepia.

I was also able to buy a slip-on sneakers for 190 pesos. Not that comfortable, but heck, for the price, I’m willing to get used to it!

Leave a Reply

