Day 183: 07.06.17

When I only meant to buy facial wash from Human Nature ended with an additional lipstick, I cry for my wallet.

Nonetheless, this lippie is the nudest shade I have! Like, it’s almost invisible to my lips! It enhances the look of my lips to a healthy, pinkish one that looks very natural, so it really doesn’t look like I have any lipstick at all. 

I have an everyday lippie now yay!

The catch? It’s only 159 pesos. Haven’t read any reviews about it, but I just hope it doesn’t have any dangerous chemicals that might discolor my lips. I’m not a very wise consumer you see, so I don’t ask about those details before I buy.
And yeah, I’m an impulsive buyer.

Leave a Reply

