Day 191: 07.14.17

Last Day of Summer Class + New Teachers

Woot Woot! WE MADE IT!!! WE REACHED THE END OF THE SUMMER TERM WITHOUT ANY FUSS! YAY!

My kids really loved the big swimming pool, though I felt bad for the bigger kids since they found it small for them already haha.

Well, it’s been a fun one month with these lovely kids. We were 15 before, down to 11, but I love every single one of them nonetheless. I’m sure I’m gonna be seeing some of the same faces by next school term.

Although, so much for a celebration for the end of the summer term, the ECs decided to go right into the teachers’ seminar for introduction of the staff since some of us teachers won’t be in training for the first three days for vacation.

Well, a lot of the teachers resigned this school year, so lots of new faces. Nonetheless, as we had the introduction, I think we’re off to a fresh start, and a great one. I dearly miss my old co-teachers/friends, but we have to work with what’s given to us. 🙂

Leave a Reply

