Day 192: 07.15.17

Happy birthday Edward!

I still owe you a write-up like the one I made for Maymay. You just wait!

For now, I hope you enjoy my collage of derp faces of you. I love them, by the way. 😀

You’re 17 now, almost an adult. I hope you continue to be who you are because I think you’re already an awesome human being, so just continue improving yourself. You’re lame with some jokes and approaches with girls, but you’re really good with Maymay, so I suggest to keep her. Consider her. I think you already have, so enjoy!

May the force be with you!

Leave a Reply

