Day 283: 10.15.2017

As mentioned previously, I slept at 3:30 AM and meant to be awaken by my alarm around 9 AM to at least have five and half hours of sleep, oh but nooooooooooooooooooooooo! I woke up at seven freagin thirty in the morning!

AND IT’S A WEEKEND DAMN IT.

*sigh*

I mean, it’s fine since I need to go out of the house to interview someone, but what the hell.

Anyhow, the person I interviewed today was a friend’s friend. The interview was for my school homework. So what about it?

Well… I didn’t expect him to be…hot.
He was wearing glasses, long back hair, nice smile (gwapo, basically), nice and toned body, and most importantly, he’s smart. Very much so! I mean, I got that from the way he explained his thoughts.

He likes to read books too, but they are the genres I avoid, unfortunately. So, oh well.

I mean, every encounter is a chance encounter, right? Well, that encounter fizzed out pretty steadily to a thing of the past. LOL

Anyhow, at least I got what I needed. The want, errr, not so much. Hahahaha.

Leave a Reply

