Howard’s Mother’s Brisket and the SHAMY

Sheldon: Do you have any idea what it’s like to see your mother ravishing someone?

Howard: …does a brisket count?

The Big Bang Theory Season 07The Mother Observation (TV)

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL This episode of The Big Bang Theory surely got me cracking! And I just had to quote this part of Howard and Sheldon’s conversation because Howard’s mother jokes always makes me laugh out loud. I mean, don’t get me wrong. I don’t have anything against mothers, or obese women, it’s just that Howard’s jokes about his mother always have the extra mile in terms of comedic timing, so there’s that extra punch and laughter.

Simon Helberg is a great actor! He should be nominated for the Emmy’s too!

On the other hand, I feel that the writers are still waiting for the SHAMY-dom to cool down before they deliver the next step-forward after that milestone of a kiss. Hmmm…now that Sheldon discovered his mother’s extracullicular activities against her preaching of the Bible, I wonder if Sheldon’s gonna consider coitus with Amy? I mean, he did suggest it once to her, but Amy was still in her shell that time and without a relationship agreement with Sheldon, so I believe he’s not entirely against the act if the partner is agreeable to him.

He’s already kissed her and he liked it…maybe there will be developments.

*crosses-fingers*

LONG LIVE THE SHAMY! ❤